NeverGiveUp_Boy's Blog

June’17 – My first Japanese blog entry (with translation)

Posted on: June 24, 2017

IMG_0059.JPG

こんにちは みんなさん!これは 第一(だいいち)の日本語のブログ

まず、私の日本語は あまりよくありませんから、私の日本語の間違い (まちがい)を許して (ゆるして)ください!しかも、ひらがなは 私の漢字 (かんじ)の勉強する(べんきょうする)です。(私は ふりがなを しらない!)

これは 短い(みじかい)ブログです。

私は 日本語のブログがよいと 思います(おもいます)。それから、私は 日本語を思い出す(おもいだす)ことが できます。私は 日本語を 忘れたくないです (わすれたくないです)。

毎週(まいしゅう)、私は ちょっと 日本語の復習 (ふくしゅう)をします。日本語で 書く(かく)ことが でくますから、私は とても 幸せ(しあわせ)です!

日本語は 私を 幸せに します!

人たちは 日本語の勉強が オストラリアで 有用じゃない(ゆうようじゃない)と 言います(いいます) けれども、日本語の勉強を 続けます(つづけます)。

あ〜!私は 私の日本語の夢で ずっと 寝たいです。。。(ねたいです)^ー^

(金曜日 2017年6月23日)

*Translation:

Hello everyone! This is my first Japanese blog!

First, because my Japanese is not very good, please forgive my Japanese mistakes! Moreover, the hiragana is for my Kanji study (I don’t know how to use Furigana*)

This will be a short blog!

I think Japanese blog is good. Then, I can remember Japanese. I don’t want to forget Japanese!

Every week, I do Japanese revision a little bit. Because I can still write in Japanese, I am very happy!

Japanese makes me happy!

Although everyone says study Japanese in Australia is not useful, I want to continue Japanese study.

Ah~! I want to sleep in my Japanese dream forever…

(Friday 23/06/2017)

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

NEWS + ANNOUNCEMENTS:

*NEW MONTHLY BLOG UPDATE: The blog for December 2013 New Year Eve has been published:
-Title: Decembre'13 - Step forward with courage and wisdom
(With the new crest for 2014!!!)

June 2017
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 91 other subscribers
Follow NeverGiveUp_Boy's Blog on WordPress.com

Newest comments

Naanny Butterchicken on Is that guy a bad person?
Naanny Butterchicken on Is that guy a bad person?
Naanny Butterchicken on Is that guy a bad person?

Blog Stats

  • 19,966 hits

Follow me on Facebook!